Home Mobile Watch Google unveil the next version of Android live right here

Watch Google unveil the next version of Android live right here

43
SHARE



 Google is about to unveil Android O when the solar eclipse hits the East Coast. The live-streamed event should start at 2:40 PM in New York City, 11:40 AM in San Francisco, 7:40 PM in London, 8:40 PM in Paris, etc. While many people in the U.S. probably won’t be paying attention to the event because of a teeny tiny solar eclipse, I’m sure many of you aren’t on the East Coast.… Read More



Source link